To learn more about Pitt Academy and any of its programs, please contact:

Pitt Academy
7515 Westport Rd. Louisville, KY 40222

T (502) 966-6979.  |  F (502) 962-8878

School Hours
Monday thru Friday: 7:40 am–2:45 pm

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 7:00 am–3:00 pm

 

Administrative:

Renee Doty, Principal rdoty@pitt.com

Megan Williams, Administrative Assistant mwilliams@pitt.com

Caitlin Durbin, Marketing Coordinator cdurbin@pitt.com

Tammy Raley, Bookkeeper traley@pitt.com

Faculty

Jennifer Orberson, Director of Curriculum Development and Grants jorberson@pitt.com

Teachers & Staff:

Ed McCabe, Teacher emccabe@pitt.com

Amanda Nichols, Teacher amanda@pitt.com

Whitney Spencer, Special Areas Teacher wspencer@pitt.com

Jack Williams, Teacher jwilliams@pitt.com

Jamie Williams, Teacher jamie_williams@pitt.com

Michelle Williams, Teacher mrogers@pitt.com

Wendy Vincent, Teacher wvincent@pitt.com

Sonya Hamilton, Cafeteria Manager shamilton@pitt.com